Note To My Readers


After my world turned topsy turvy at the beginning of February, I  found myself unable to think, write, eat, or do much else. I want to thank all of you for your patience, for trusting that – much like Arnie S – I’d be back.

The Spouse and I decided that a holiday was just what the doctor ordered, and on April 17th, embarked on a road trip that took the four of us from Bangalore to Bhutan and back. It took us a month all told, and we got to drive through Andhra Pradesh, Orissa, and West Bengal before spending time exploring Sikkim and then moving on to Bhutan. Along the way were good times, bad roads… and a lot of good food.

Enjoy reading!


One thought on “Note To My Readers

Leave a Reply

